Asarina Pharma’s Board of Directors is an international team with over 100 years’ combined experience in pharmaceutical development and commercialization. The Board comprises extensive international strategic and scientific experience of executives from over five countries, reflecting the global potential of Sepranolone, and Asarina Pharma’s new GAMSA family of therapies.

Paul de Potocki Chairman
MSc in Chemistry with more than 20 years’ international life science experience primarily focused on commercial operations and business & corporate development. Paul has held senior management positions with Pharmacia, Fresenius-Kabi and Biovitrum (now SOBI), and has served as CEO of stock exchange listed companies in Sweden and Norway.

SHAREHOLDING: No shares. 2,050,891 warrants which give the right to subscribe to 82,095 new shares.

Ola Flink Board Member
MSc in Pharmacy. Ola has more than 30 years of experience from different positions within development in the pharmaceutical industry, e.g. AstraZeneca, Apoteksbolaget, ACO and Kabi. He also has extensive experience in investor management, having taken several Board assignments at the Karolinska Institutet innovation system.

SHAREHOLDING: 10,000 shares, held privately and through related parties.. 1,025,445 warrants which give the right to subscribe to 41,017 new shares.

Marianne Kock Board Member
Marianne is currently Managing Director at Ferring Pharmaceuticals in Copenhagen where she is also SVP for Global Regulatory Affairs. She has decades of experience in R&D, clinical development, regulatory affairs and pharma development. Marianne is a Master of Science in pharmacy, from Danmarks Farmaceutiske Universitet and she holds an executive MBA. Before joining Ferring pharmaceuticals in 2002 she was Vice President at Novo Nordisk.

SHAREHOLDING: 3,000 shares. 1,025,445 warrants which give the right to subscribe to 41,017 new shares.

Thierry Laugel Board Member
PhD, is managing partner at Kurma Biofund. Dr. Laugel is pharmacist, has a doctoral degree in pharmacology, and MBA, with previous positions at Laboratoires Fournier in Japan, Flamel Technologies and in the investment world, at Caisse des Dépôts (CDC Innovation, then within the PharmaVent project), and AGF Private Equity.

SHAREHOLDING: Kurma Biofund holds 3,145,132 shares

Miroslav Reljanovic Board Member
Dr. Miroslav Reljanovic is a medical doctor and a board-certified neurologist, and founder and Chief Executive Officer of Ergomed plc.

SHAREHOLDING: Ergomed Plc holds 391,898 shares

André Ulmann Board Member
André is currently CEO at CEMAG Consulting in Paris, was the Founder of HRA Pharma, a company he led from 1996 to 2009 as CEO, then chaired until 2016. Dr. Ulmann served as Medical Director and Head of Clinical Research for Roussel-Uclaf and Hoechst-Marion-Roussel before founding HRA Pharma, and began his career at the Necker Hospital, Paris.

SHAREHOLDING: 7,400 shares, held privately and through related parties. 1,025,445 warrants which give the right to subscribe to 41,017 new shares.